Devon Historic Churches Trust Charity Registration No 265594

Patrons: The Lord-Lieutenant of Devon, The Lord Bishop of Exeter

TRUSTEES: Lady Burnell-Nugent (Chairman) Mr John Mills (Hon. Sec), Mr Hendrik Vollers (Finance Director) Mrs Judith Kauntze (Fundraising Trustee), Lt. Col. Duncan Michie (Hon. Treasurer)

Lady Anne Boles, The Earl of Devon, Mr Hugh Harrison, The Ven. Christopher Hewetson, Mrs Rosemary Howell, Mr Charles Hutchings, The Rev. Dr David Keep, Mrs Lee Martin, Mrs Carol Plumstead, Mr Phillip Tuckett, Lt. Cdr. Barry Tuke

Church Assessors for Grants (in addition to designated Trustees) Mrs Deryn Addington, Dr Tom Bigge, Mr Paul Cooper, Mr Paul Holmes, Dr Christopher Maycock, Mrs Susan Mumford, Mrs Victoria Shaw Curtis

APPLICATION FOR EMERGENCY GRANT

Hon. Secretary: Mr John Mills, CPFA, Dolphins, Popes Lane, Colyford, COLYTON, EX24 6QR

Phone: 01297 553666 e-mail: grants@devonhistoricchuchestrust.co.uk www.devonhistoricchurches.co.uk

Name & Address of Place of Worship	
Name & Contact Details of Applicant	
Professional Supervisor & Contact Details	
Trolessional Supervisor & Contact Details	
Emergency Works Required and Estimated Costs	
Sources of Funding for these Works	
For DHCT Use Only	
Approved by:	
Archdeacon	Dato
Chairman	Date
	Date
Trustee	Date
Assessor	Date
Amount of Grant Awarded	£
Hon. Sec.	Date